Ian Johnson


Ian's Upcoming Classes

Monday - September 26, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Monday 9/26/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Tuesday - September 27, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Tuesday 9/27/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Tuesday 9/27/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Wednesday - September 28, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Wednesday 9/28/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Wednesday 9/28/2022
6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Thursday - September 29, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 9/29/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Friday - September 30, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Friday 9/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Sunday - October 09, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Sunday 10/9/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Monday - October 10, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Monday 10/10/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Tuesday 10/11/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Tuesday 10/11/2022
7:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Wednesday - October 12, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Wednesday 10/12/2022
6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 10/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Thursday 10/13/2022
7:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Friday - October 14, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Friday 10/14/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Saturday - October 15, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Saturday 10/15/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Saturday 10/15/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Saturday 10/15/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Sunday - October 16, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Sunday 10/16/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Monday - October 17, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Monday 10/17/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Tuesday 10/18/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Tuesday 10/18/2022
7:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Wednesday - October 19, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Wednesday 10/19/2022
6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 10/20/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Thursday 10/20/2022
7:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Friday - October 21, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Friday 10/21/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Saturday - October 22, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Saturday 10/22/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Saturday 10/22/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Saturday 10/22/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Sunday - October 23, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Sunday 10/23/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Monday - October 24, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Monday 10/24/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Tuesday - October 25, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Tuesday 10/25/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Tuesday 10/25/2022
7:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Wednesday - October 26, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Wednesday 10/26/2022
6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 10/27/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Thursday 10/27/2022
7:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Friday - October 28, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Friday 10/28/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Saturday - October 29, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Saturday 10/29/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Saturday 10/29/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Saturday 10/29/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Sunday - October 30, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Sunday 10/30/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Monday - October 31, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Monday 10/31/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Tuesday - November 01, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Tuesday 11/1/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Tuesday 11/1/2022
7:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Wednesday - November 02, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Wednesday 11/2/2022
6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Thursday - November 03, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 11/3/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Thursday 11/3/2022
7:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Friday - November 04, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Friday 11/4/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Saturday - November 05, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Saturday 11/5/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Saturday 11/5/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Saturday 11/5/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Sunday - November 06, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Sunday 11/6/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Monday - November 07, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Monday 11/7/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Tuesday - November 08, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Tuesday 11/8/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Tuesday 11/8/2022
7:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Wednesday - November 09, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Wednesday 11/9/2022
6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Thursday - November 10, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 11/10/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Thursday 11/10/2022
7:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Friday - November 11, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Friday 11/11/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Saturday - November 12, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Saturday 11/12/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Saturday 11/12/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Sunday - November 13, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Sunday 11/13/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Monday - November 14, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Monday 11/14/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
Tuesday - November 15, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Tuesday 11/15/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville
ShapeShifting
Tuesday 11/15/2022
7:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Ian Johnson
Robbinsville