Chalise Saunders

Chalise's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 12/8/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 12/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 12/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Friday 12/9/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Sunday - December 11, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Sunday 12/11/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Tuesday 12/13/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Tuesday 12/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Tuesday 12/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 12/15/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 12/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Friday 12/16/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Thursday - December 22, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 12/22/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Friday - December 23, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Friday 12/23/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Thursday - December 29, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Thursday 12/29/2022
6:00 am - 7:30 am

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville
Friday - December 30, 2022 / EST
Bikram Series 26 & 2 (Hot Yoga)
Friday 12/30/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Chalise Saunders
Robbinsville